7X7 (again)

When I started this little project, I wasn’t planning to do any psychoanalysis of myself. No figuring out what made me keep stuff in the first place; no understanding what motivates me to get rid of it. The plan was to take the occasional trip to Goodwill, maybe pass on some useable things, and share my crafty/bake-y side.

Then came a string of bad news. More today.

Well, with so much garbage coming at me it was Time for Drastic Action. Another day of giving away 49 things instead of the meager 7. Combine that with some major vacuuming sessions, and I’m feeling a little better.

Still a lot of garbage coming this way, but at least now I have some to send out. Take that, yucky bad-news world.

About Heidi

I'm a pastor's wife, striving to live generously. I'm also a homeschooling, gardening, knitting, cooking, reading mom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

