Home School Posts Index

I recently learned that Give Away Seven a Day has been nominated for “Best New Homeschool Blog” over at The Homeschool Post. I don’t even know who nominated me, but I’m so thankful! It does my little bloggy heart good to know people are helped by what I write. And to think I was in a bit of a writing slump…

Before you hop on over there and vote, take a look at this handy-dandy index of my past homeschool-related posts:

A is for Authors
C is for Change
C is for Clutter vs. Calm
D is for Dad
D is for Dying: All Saints’ Day Gets Personal
E is for Enough
E is for English
F is for Facebook
G is for Grandparents
H is for Honor
I is for I Don’t Know What to Write
J is for Jesus
K is for Kids in the Kitchen
L is for Listen! Look!
M is for Masterpiece
N is for Night
O is for Off (Like Our TV)
P is for Peace Lutheran School
Q is for (Not Good Reasons to) Quit Homeschooling
R is for Rainbow Scavenger Hunt
The Less Than Perfect Schoolroom
S is for Skype
U is for Understanding
W is for Walking Whatever the Weather
Kindergarten Cave Painting
Homeschool Resources

And if that’s not enough reading for you, you’re sure to find more great links on the voting page!

About Heidi

I'm a pastor's wife, striving to live generously. I'm also a homeschooling, gardening, knitting, cooking, reading mom.
This entry was posted in Homeschool and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Home School Posts Index

  1. Robin says:

    Thanks for the valuable link. I voted for your blog while I was there! Good luck!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

