Thanksgiving Sensory Tub

It’s not too late for a fun Thanksgiving sensory tub for the Kindergartener at our house. I took a trip to the attic and found everything I needed:

  • our Fisher-Price Little People Thanksgiving set
  • orange, green, and turquoise tissue paper
  • popcorn

Here’s what it looks like now.

All it needs is a little imagination. I can’t wait for her to discover it when she wakes up!

About Heidi

I'm a pastor's wife, striving to live generously. I'm also a homeschooling, gardening, knitting, cooking, reading mom.
This entry was posted in simplicity. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

