Angel Ornaments

We have a house full of angels at this time of year. Want to see some of my favorites?

First, a ceramic angel made by my aunt. It was a Christmas gift to me when I was ten years old. She’s aged pretty well, I’d say!

Our tree skirt is one of my favorite Christmas decorations. A dear friend designed and made it for us. Amazing, adorable, and it brings back wonderful memories!

And, new to our angel collection this year, is this creation on the living room rug. Our four-year old daughter made it and insists that it stays there at ALL times. I love it!

About Heidi

I'm a pastor's wife, striving to live generously. I'm also a homeschooling, gardening, knitting, cooking, reading mom.
This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

