I Recommend: Respect Your Husband Online

I read a great post by Connie this morning, and I think you’d like to read it, too. Especially if you have a husband…

Connie gets it right. Our words, spoken or written, have a huge impact… on the people we love and on an even larger, unseen audience. Check out what she says, and leave a comment if it makes you think. You might even decide to follow her blog. That’s what I did!

the daisyhead

About Heidi

I'm a pastor's wife, striving to live generously. I'm also a homeschooling, gardening, knitting, cooking, reading mom.
This entry was posted in simplicity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Recommend: Respect Your Husband Online

  1. conniethedaisyhead says:

    Thanks, Heidi. You’re so sweet!

    It’s been a while since I’ve visited you, so I think I’m going to go have a little reading time… :o)

    • Heidi says:

      You are VERY welcome… and wise. Hope you enjoy reading!

      Comments on this post are now officially closed. Go visit the daisyhead and tell HER what you think, my friends!!

Comments are closed.