This Blog is Moving On…

Hello, blog readers! You may have noticed my writing has slowed a bit (ahem!) lately. That’s due to a lot of factors, but it’s mainly because I’m moving over to a new blog, called Living Sacrifices.

Goodwill trips

I started Give Away Seven a Day to chronicle my decluttering efforts, and I was thrilled that so many people felt inspired by the project. I still need to work on the clutter — it never ends! — but this blog has grown beyond just decluttering. It started to feel like the “Give Away” name didn’t fit anymore.

Living Sacrifices will be a family-sized blog, with articles from my whole family… about home schooling, life in a parsonage, grief, parenting, crafts, and, yes, even decluttering. I hope you’ll come over and check it out!

I’ve enjoyed writing and I’ve really loved reading your comments. If you have a favorite post that you’d like me to move over to the new blog, please let me know. I’ll be happy to click my mouse a few times and share the old news with fresh readers!

See you over there!

Heidi

About Heidi

I'm a pastor's wife, striving to live generously. I'm also a homeschooling, gardening, knitting, cooking, reading mom.
This entry was posted in simplicity. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Blog is Moving On…

  1. Hoo, boy. I just realized I know two Heidi-ladies who blog.
    Gulp.
    I am so sorry if I have ever messed up anything from you because of that. I don’t think I have though. Ha. What a comedy, like a Lucy Ball episode or something. The other lady, a very Godly woman, is a reired alcoholic. Probably not you, right? đŸ˜€

  2. * retired. sighs. getting more like Lucy by the minute. sighs.

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

